List of local councils & councillors

List of local Councils, Councillors, MSP’s & MP’s

North Kelvin Community Council

 North Kelvin Community Council represents the views of the North Kelvin area to local and central Government. Community Council members are all volunteers and membership is open to all residents in the area who are on the electoral roll.

http://www.northkelvincc.org.uk/

Woodside Community Council

 Woodside Community Council is a voluntary, non-political organisation.


www.woodsideonline.org.uk

Glasgow City Council

Address: 
Glasgow City Council
                  City Chambers
                  George Square
                  Glasgow
                  G2 1DU

Tel No: 0141-287-2000

All Councillors listed below can be contacted at the above.

WARD 10 – ANDERSTON/CITY
Councillor Eva Bolander
Scottish National Party

eva.bolander@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Braat
Scottish Labour Party
philip.braat@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Bailie Christy Mearns
Scottish Green Party
christy.mearns@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

Councillor Angus Miller

Scottish National Party

angus.miller@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
WARD 11 – HILLHEAD
Councillor Ken Andrew
Scottish National Party (SNP)
ken.andrew@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Councillor Hanzala Malik
Scottish Labour Party
hanzala.malik@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

Councillor Martha Wardrop

Scottish Green Party

martha.wardrop@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
WARD 16 – CANAL
Councillor Allan Gow
Scottish National Party
allan.gow@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Councillor Gary Gray
Scottish Labour Party
gary.gray@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Bailie Jacqueline McLaren
Scottish National Party (SNP)
jacqueline.mclaren@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk
Councillor Robert Mooney
Scottish Labour Party
robert.mooney@councillors.glasgow.gov.uk

 

Bob Doris MSP
Glasgow Maryhill and Springburn Constituency
Maryhill Burgh Halls
10-24 Garbraid Avenue
Glasgow
G20 8YE

Tel: 0141 558 9483
bob.doris.msp@scottish.parliament.uk

Sandra White MSP
Glasgow Kelvin Constituency Office
1274 Argyle Street
Glasgow
G3 8AA
Tel: 0141 339 7693
sandra.white.msp@scottish.parliament.uk
Patrick Grady MP
Glasgow North Constituency Office
Suit 1
Firhill Business Centre
74-76 Firhill Road
G20 7BA
Tel: 0141 557 2513
patrick.grady.mp@parliament.uk
Paul Sweeney MP
Glasgow North East

paul.sweeney.mp@parliament.uk

Alison Thewliss MP
Glasgow Central
33 London Road

Glasgow

G1 5NW

0141 552 7117

alison.thewliss.mp@parliament.uk